Imoframe
Compare

Imoframe vs AutoReel

Both turn listing photos into a real estate video. AutoReel sells monthly plans (its FAQ lists $59/month for 3 videos up to $249/month for 20, with a free watermarked tier); Imoframe is pay per listing at $9.99, with no subscription, delivered in 10–20 minutes.

AutoReel and Imoframe solve the same problem: an agent has listing photos and needs a video for Instagram, TikTok and portals without hiring a videographer.

The main difference is how you pay. AutoReel is a subscription with a monthly number of videos; Imoframe charges per listing, so a slow month costs nothing.

ImoframeAutoReel
Pricing modelPay per listingMonthly or annual subscription
Price$9.99 per listing · $39.99 for 5 · $79.99 for 10 · no subscriptionFree tier (2 watermarked 720p videos/month); paid plans listed at $59, $139 and $249/month for 3, 10 and 20 videos (its own help center shows different annual figures)
InputYour listing photos (up to 30, 40 for agencies)Listing photos, or a listing imported from a portal
DeliveryUsually 10–20 minutesNot stated in the pages we checked
On-video brandingLogo, agency, phone, email, price, city, rooms — 11 languagesNot stated in the pages we checked
Formats9:16 and 16:9, switch afterwards for freeNot stated in the pages we checked
Editing after deliveryText, logo, format, take out / reorder shots, 3 free shot redosNot stated in the pages we checked

Choose AutoReel if…

  • You post several listings every week and want everything in one monthly plan.
  • You want to start with a free watermarked video before paying.

Choose Imoframe if…

  • Your number of listings changes month to month and you'd rather pay only for the videos you make.
  • You want the finished video in minutes with your logo and listing details in your language, and to fix any shot yourself afterwards.

Try Imoframe on your next listingfrom $9.99

Pay per listing — your video is ready in 10–20 minutes.

Make my listing video